2018 stella prize judges

I’m pleased to be on the 2018 Stella Prize judging panel, alongside Fiona Stager (chair), Louise Swinn, Ellen van Neerven and James Ley. We will be awarding $50,000 to the best book published in 2017 by an Australian woman. The prize opened for entries today.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *